WAC 173-422-040 Noncompliance areas. The following areas are designated noncompliance areas for the air contaminants specified: Carbon monoxide

- (1) The city of Seattle.
- (2) The city of Bellevue.
- (3) The city of Spokane.
- (4) The city of Tacoma.
- (5) The city of Vancouver.
- (6) The city of Everett.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 70.120 RCW. WSR 93-10-062 (Order 91-46), § 173-422-040, filed 5/3/93, effective 6/3/93; WSR 90-06-062, § 173-422-040, filed 3/6/90, effective 4/6/90. Statutory Authority: RCW 70.120.120, 43.21A.080, 70.94.331 and 70.94.141(1). WSR 83-23-115 (Order DE 83-31), § 173-422-040, filed 11/23/83, effective 1/2/84. Statutory Authority: RCW 70.120.120. WSR 82-02-027 (Order DE 81-32), § 173-422-040, filed 12/31/81; WSR 80-03-070 (Order DE 79-35), § 173-422-040, filed 2/28/80.]